If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2000

Global optimization of mixed-integer nonlinear problems

Adjiman, C. S., Androulakis, I. P. & Floudas, C. A., Sep 2000, In : AIChE Journal. 46, 9, p. 1769-1797 29 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

204 Scopus citations
2005

Molecular mechanisms regulating mRNA stability: Physiological and pathological significance

Knapinska, A. M., Irizarry-Barreto, P., Adusumalli, S., Androulakis, I. & Brewer, G., Oct 1 2005, In : Current Genomics. 6, 6, p. 471-486 16 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

19 Scopus citations
2007

Analysis of time-series gene expression data: Methods, challenges, and opportunities

Androulakis, I. P., Yang, E. & Almon, R. R., Dec 18 2007, In : Annual Review of Biomedical Engineering. 9, p. 205-228 24 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

77 Scopus citations
2009

Recent advances in the computational discovery of transcription factor binding sites

Nguyen, T. T. & Androulakis, I. P., Mar 2009, In : Algorithms. 2, 1, p. 582-605 24 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

15 Scopus citations
42 Scopus citations

Translational potential of systems-based models of inflammation.

Foteinou, P. T., Calvano, S. E., Lowry, S. F. & Androulakis, I. P., Feb 2009, In : Clinical and translational science. 2, 1, p. 85-89 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

25 Scopus citations
2011

Advanced stoichiometric analysis of metabolic networks of mammalian Systems

Orman, M. A., Berthiaume, F., Androulakis, I. & Ierapetritou, M., Jan 1 2011, In : Critical reviews in biomedical engineering. 39, 6, p. 511-534 24 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

19 Scopus citations
2012

Stoichiometry based steady-state hepatic flux analysis: Computational and experimental aspects

Orman, M. A., Mattick, J., Androulakis, I. P., Berthiaume, F. & Ierapetritou, M. G., Mar 14 2012, In : Metabolites. 2, 1, p. 268-291 24 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

5 Scopus citations
2013

Branched-chain amino acid supplementation: Impact on signaling and relevance to critical illness

Mattick, J. S. A., Kamisoglu, K., Ierapetritou, M. G., Androulakis, I. P. & Berthiaume, F., Jul 2013, In : Wiley Interdisciplinary Reviews: Systems Biology and Medicine. 5, 4, p. 449-460 12 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

25 Scopus citations

Systems biology of circadian-immune interactions

Mavroudis, P. D., Scheff, J. D., Calvano, S. E. & Androulakis, I. P., Mar 1 2013, In : Journal of Innate Immunity. 5, 2, p. 153-162 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

32 Scopus citations

Topology and dynamics of signaling networks: In search of transcriptional control of the inflammatory response

Androulakis, I. P., Kamisoglu, K. & Mattick, J. S., Jul 2013, In : Annual Review of Biomedical Engineering. 15, p. 1-28 28 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

9 Scopus citations
2014

Time-restricted feeding and the realignment of biological rhythms: Translational opportunities and challenges

Sunderram, J., Sofou, S., Kamisoglu, K., Karantza, V. & Androulakis, I. P., Mar 28 2014, In : Journal of translational medicine. 12, 1, 79.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

22 Scopus citations
2016

Physiologically-based pharmacokinetic models: approaches for enabling personalized medicine

Hartmanshenn, C., Scherholz, M. & Androulakis, I. P., Oct 1 2016, In : Journal of Pharmacokinetics and Pharmacodynamics. 43, 5, p. 481-504 24 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

32 Scopus citations

Quantitative Systems Pharmacology: A Framework for Context

Androulakis, I. P., Jun 1 2016, In : Current Pharmacology Reports. 2, 3, p. 152-160 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

10 Scopus citations
2019

At the Interface of Lifestyle, Behavior, and Circadian Rhythms: Metabolic Implications

Bae, S. A., Fang, M. Z., Rustgi, V., Zarbl, H. & Androulakis, I. P., Aug 28 2019, In : Frontiers in Nutrition. 6, 132.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
6 Scopus citations

Chronopharmacology of glucocorticoids

Scherholz, M. L., Schlesinger, N. & Androulakis, I. P., Nov 1 2019, In : Advanced Drug Delivery Reviews. 151-152, p. 245-261 17 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

3 Scopus citations
5 Scopus citations