Dopaminergic network differences in human impulsivity

Joshua W. Buckholtz, Michael T. Treadway, Ronald L. Cowan, Neil D. Woodward, Rui Li, M. Sib Ansari, Ronald M. Baldwin, Ashley N. Schwartzman, Evan S. Shelby, Clarence E. Smith, Robert M. Kessler, David H. Zald

Research output: Contribution to journalShort surveypeer-review

401 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)532
Number of pages1
Issue number5991
StatePublished - Jul 30 2010
Externally publishedYes

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • General

Cite this